Key Staff

Lee Jackson

Lee Jackson

Managing Director

Email: lee.jackson@icomscottech.com
Skype: leealexisjackson

Julie Dunkley

Julie Dunkley

Finance & Administration Director

Email: julie.dunkley@icomscottech.com
Skype: julie.dunkley.icom

Jim Blain

Jim Blain

Accounts Manager

Email: jim@icomscottech.com
Skype: jim.blain.icom

Alistair Renton

Alistair Renton

Production & Operations Manager

Email: alistair.renton@icomscottech.com
Skype: alistair.renton.icom

John Mitchell

John Mitchell

Technical Manager

Email: john.mitchell@icomscottech.com
Skype: mitchell.je

Steve Drew

Steve Drew

Business Development Manager

Email: steve.drew@icomscottech.com
Skype: steve.drew.icom